If you no longer love us you can delete your account. If you do, we will shed a single solitary tear. Ok, maybe several. Be warned though, there is no turning back and your domains and all other associated products will be permanently deleted. You will also be unsubscribed from all further correspondence from us.
Log in to your Porkbun account, then go to the Account Settings page by selecting “Account Settings” from the drop-down list in the top right.
From the Account Settings page, click the red “Delete Account” button on the right side of the page under Delete Account and Privacy Settings.
A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm your account deletion request. To confirm, enter your account password, and hit “Delete Account.” This will automatically submit your account to our deletion queue, log you out of the account and redirect you to the Porkbun homepage.
That’s it! We’re sorry to see you go. You won’t receive a confirmation email from us, however, you can contact Porkbun support to verify the account has been deleted after 30 days.